KALMAR

Anders Bennarsten
Direktör

Direkt: 0480 – 281 74
anders@agbservice.se


Ulrika Fransson

Ekonomiansvarig

Direkt: 0480-28203
ulrika@agbservice.se

Isabella Olsson
Ekonomi / Logistik

Direkt: 0480-28203
isabella@agbservice.se

Evelina Håkansson
Order / Kundmottagning / Hyrpool

Direkt: 0480 – 281 60
evelina@agbservice.se

Nicki Holgersson
Order / Kundmottagning

Direkt: 0480 – 31 44 19
nicki@agbservice.se

Felicia Hayd
Order / Kundmottagning

Direkt: 0480-28171
felicia@agbservice.se

Håkan Martinsson
Auktoriserad servicetekniker

Direkt: 0480 – 281 69
hakan@agbservice.se

Ulf Adolfsson
Auktoriserad servicetekniker

Direkt: 0480 – 281 68
ulf@agbservice.se

Kim Bennarsten
Auktoriserad servicetekniker

Direkt: 0480 – 281 64
kim@agbservice.se

Joacim Magnusson
Auktoriserad servicetekniker / Hyrpool

Direkt: 0480 – 282 63
joacim@agbservice.se

Martin Jäderberg
Auktoriserad servicetekniker

Direkt: 0480-314423
martin.j@agbservice.se

Niclas Duveborn
Auktoriserad Servicetekniker

Direkt: 0480-282 04
niclas@hmsnordic.se

Frank Christensen
Servicetekniker

Direkt: 0480-28122
order@agbservice.se

Nicklas Classon
Auktoriserad servicetekniker

Direkt: 0480 – 282 64
nicklas@agbservice.se